Bewertungen

8,0
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
8,4
Komfort
7,9
Lage der Unterkunft
7,7
Einrichtungen
7,6
Mitarbeiter
8,6
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
8,0

Bewertungen

    oliver
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,8
    9. Dezember 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Dorina
    vg

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,4
    20. November 2017

    We could get more for that amount

    The garbage can was not changed at all during our 2 nights stay, the breakfast was poor. The room was very cold so we had to switch the air con for whole night.
    Staff was polite and helpful and gave us another room, at the same floor with the rest of the family.
    RANGUEL ATANASSOV
    gr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    16. November 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Svetislav
    fr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    29. September 2017

    Pleasant and quiet

    It was cold and the air-condition couldn’t heat up the room and the bathroom at all.
    A bit remote, but very quite place, clean, comfortable, with nice and friendly staff. For my one night stay, this was an excellent choice
    Florian007
    ro

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    4. Juni 2017
    Breakfast is standard (imposed), no choices. If crowded you might deal with a full parking.
    Extremely friendly staff, quiet area (not that far from city centre - 30 minutes walk), big rooms.
    Alexandra2601
    ro

    Bewertungsergebnis

    2,9
    1. Mai 2017

    Horrible stay. Choose anything else

    We chose this hotel because of the good reviews. The staff is nice until you pay the bill ( they charge you in advance). The rooms are not sound proofed at all. You could hear the tv from the rooms. One night we were watching a movie and the receptionist called to say to turn down the TV. When my friend went to the reception to ask what is the problem, she was sleeping on the couch so we were disturbing her. You could hear everything from all the rooms, even what people spoke. Another big dislike is that even if we had our own terrace, we were not allowed to stay outside in the evening because our voicea disturb some VIP customers who want silence. Our friends room was not cleaned for 3 days. They left the garbage bag at the door and nobody took it. The explation was absurd : they saw that our friends spent the evenings in our room and they cleaned only ours!!!! Why bother? The breakfast is low. Not a buffet but a mix plate. First 2 days it was eatable. Today was a small chesse sandwich (greasy and disgusting) and half a tomato. Next to us were a group of Russian tourists. They had pastry and a lot of good food and we asked if we pay extra can we have that to. The answer was rudelly NO. The ladies at the reception don't even know what a Genius Client is ( for booking) and what are the additional facilities we have. We said booking.com specified we have a welcome drink. Firat she said she doesn't know and when we showes her she said : but we gave you glasses when you came. At our request and glasses not drinks. We were two families from 35-40 years old so we weren't looking for parties but some nici time in Chisinau. Overall it was a ruined vacation because of those small things who were very disturbing. pS: the wifi in the room exists only on paper because it doesn' t reach the rooms.
    Big rooms, clean, close to city center.
    Juan
    ua

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    27. Dezember 2016

    Cozy hotel at a great rate

    The wifi signal in the room was very weak. Signal is strongest in the lobby. If you require the use of wifi in your room, you will be disappointed with the bad wifi signal.
    The staff is extremely friendly and helpful in every way. The pricing is incredible and would definitely go back again. The food is fantastic. Very warm and nice hotel overall. I was there to visit Ukraine embassy which was only two minute walking distance.
    Timothy
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    17. Dezember 2016

    If you have business at the Ukraine Consulate this is a good choice.

    -A poor WiFi signal made staying connected difficult unless I sat near the door of our room. -The kitchen was not to our liking. As a westerner soup and salad is not considered breakfast fare. They served the same soup for supper as well. Maybe try a little variety and give the guests some options.
    -The bed was comfortable and the room clean. -The hotel entry was secure and required someone to release the magnetic lock to gain access to the hotel interior. -I had business at the Ukrainian Consulate, which was only a short walk from the hotel, which is the primary reason I selected Fortuna for our stay. -
    Christine
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    4,6
    25. Oktober 2016

    Give this one a wide berth

    Should have had a "genius" welcome drink. Instead was offered a beer at extortionate price. Water leaked in through the french door. Not much English spoken and they couldn't organise a taxi for me in the morning so I had to go to the nearest crowded bus stop which took me 2 hours to get to my onward coach so I missed the opportunity to look around Chisinau.
    Nothing
    M.Selami
    tr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,2
    16. Oktober 2016

    A small hotel. But clean, friendly staff.

    Therefore are No Restaurants near hotel.
    The hotelwss clean, quite gut area but a little bit far from centre
    Dimitris.
    cy

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    27. September 2016

    nice place to stay close to MoldExpo

    they should do everyday room cleaning, but they don't you need to ask for bathroom accesories too expensive juice in the fridge at reception - 5 times more expensive compared with the shop just nextdoor
    nice location 5 minutes walk to MoldExpo, or 15 minutes if you don't know the short way small hotel, where they try to make it good as much as they can
    Sergiu
    ro

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    20. August 2016

    I recommend it to anyone.

    Hotel is placed in a silent location. Clear room and nice personel.
    MariusN
    ro

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    16. August 2016
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    james
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    15. August 2016
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    ro

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,4
    11. August 2016
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Irina
    ua

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    21. Juli 2016

    Nice place

    good staff and good rooms!
    Irina
    md

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    12. Juli 2016
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    md

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    7. Juli 2016
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    John
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    7. Juli 2016

    nice place with private parking

    Great place, would come again
    Ahmadk82
    sa

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    6. Juli 2016
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
Bewertungen werden geladen